ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Donna Karan Jersey Off-the-Shoulder Suit
05/04/2012, 11:54 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

In my dreams, this is how I’d sashay into work each day, complete with Birkin bag and pointy-toe stilettos.

Donna Karan is SO in-touch with what makes a woman chic and sexy.  If only I could drop $1295 for the jacket and $850 for the pencil skirt.  I do, though, have a cute black peplum blazer that I need to get a little skinnier to wear.  I can sort of “fake” the look instead.  If you don’t have to fake it, get it at Saks.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

If you could that would definitely be worth the splurge.

Comment by Marguerite




Leave a Reply

