ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Fendi Baguette
05/25/2012, 10:50 AM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

I read an article about the new book Fendi Baguette last week at the gym.  I always wanted a Fendi baguette when from back when I first started watching Sex and the City in 99.  (I love that Sarah Jessica Parker AKA Carrie is writing an excerpt for the book.)  I remember visiting a friend in Boston in summer of 2000 and there was a sequined Fendi baguette at the REAL Filene’s Basement on clearance for $499.  It was of course way out of my price range. so I only dreamed…  And even today, I still dream.  But with the re-release of the most popular Fendi baguettes, maybe it can be a reality.

When can I set aside around one thousand dollars for a baguette?  I wonder…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

