ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Pink
06/13/2012, 10:36 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

As I read the latest edition of Cosmo (I’m counting down til the subscription ends, it’s really bad since I last read it in the late nineties), I was super inspired by the cover girl – Pink.  She is now a wife and a fantastic mother; she has come a LONG way since “There You Go” all those years ago.  And did I mention her super sick body?

She makes me really want a platinum blonde mohawk. 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

