ClearlyFabulous


Michelle + Jamison Super Prep Resort Wear
06/17/2012, 1:09 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

I was searching for the white Polo Ralph Lauren I’d spied at the local Marshalls for Jamison’s potential resort footwear for our upcoming trips to Miami and Playa Paraiso.  I didn’t find those in his size at either our Marshalls or the one near my job, but I DID find these fantastic JackPurcell gold boat shoe slip-ons for $24.99:

I wore them for dinner and drinks on Friday night and to our neighborhood BBQ today, and they were very comfortable.  I love the sassiness of the gold too.

Jamison and I spent some time tonight searching for his resort footwear, and we decided to order these fantastic red plaid Sperry Top-Sider boat shoes very reminiscient of Rodney Dangerfield’s character in “Caddyshack”:

They were on sale for only $64.99 from $175.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

