ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Sue Heck
06/20/2012, 12:30 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

As a hard-core geek myself, I am a sucker for geeky television characters.  Jamison and I finally finished watching “The Middle,” and boy, do I love Sue Heck.  She is so insanely ridiculously funny in her own special “bless her heart” kind of way.  I especially loved it when she was dating the wrestler – I think his name was Matt.  His “please date me” Maori warrior-like chant was fantastic.  I’d chant for Sue.  🙂

Don’t you just want a cross-country team hoodie?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

