ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Ladylike Motocross?
11/19/2010, 7:44 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I love this jacket so much.  I waited for weeks for it go on sale at NY & Co. back in 2004:

Black & white tweed motocross jacket with leather trim:  NY & Co. – I died for this back in 2004 and stalked it until I found it on sale for $39.50.  Some things never change.  I’m still cheap LOL.

Gap premium straight leg jeans:  Gap Outlet – These are currently my fave jeans.  I love straight legs.  I SO hate the bootcut jeans.

Black patent slingbacks with silver hardware:  Nine West – I got these forever ago.  They are super comfy.  Wish I’d bought multiple pairs.  What was I thinking only buying one?  It’s so not like me. 😦

I had so much fun at Shecky’s Girls Night Out but I woke up TIRED.  TGIF!!!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lookin good. keep up the good work.

Comment by marguerite

You are looking so slim! So proud of you!

Comment by Kai




Leave a comment